Opening Times

Opening times vary, check the latest operating times for both the venue and box office below.

arrow_downward

Event Finder

Opening times vary and the venue may close for private use, the latest opening times are listed below.

Box office and Winter Gardens Opening Times

Box Office   Winter Gardens  
Tues 14th May

10.00am-4.00pm

Tues 14th May 10.00am-4.00pm
Weds 15th May

10.00am-8.00pm

Weds 15th May 10.00am-8.00pm
Thurs 16th May

10.00am-4.00pm

Thurs 16th May 10.00am-4.00pm
Fri 17th May

10.00am-7.45pm

Fri 17th May 10.00am-7.45pm
Sat 18th May

7.00am-4.00pm

Sat 18th May 7.00am-4.00pm
Sun 19th May 

10.00am-10.00pm

Sun 19th May 

10.00am-10.00pm

Mon 20th May

8.00am-10.00pm

Mon 20th May  8.00am-10.00pm
Tues 21st May

8.00am-10.00pm

Tues 21st May 8.00am-10.00pm
Weds 22nd May

8.00am-10.00pm

Weds 22nd May  8.00am-10.00pm
Thurs 23rd May

8.00am-10.00pm

Thurs 23rd May 8.00am-10.00pm
Fri 24th May

7.30am-8.00pm

Fri 24th May 7.30am-8.00pm
Sat 25th May

8.00am-10.30pm

Sat 25th May  8.00am-10.30pm
Sun 26th May

8.30am-6.00pm

Sun 26th May 8.30am-6.00pm
Mon 27th May

8.30am-6.00pm

Mon 27th May 8.30am-6.00pm
Tues 28th May

9.00am-9.00pm

Tues 28th May 9.00am-9.00pm
Weds 29th May

8.30am-9.00pm

Weds 29th May 8.30am-9.00pm
Thurs 30th May

9.30am-9.30pm

Thurs 30th May 9.30am-9.30pm
Fri 31st May

9.30am-11.00pm

Fri 31st May 9.30am-11.00pm

Box Office opening Hours vary according to events and are subject to change.

The Winter Gardens Box Office is situated on Church Street, Blackpool opposite the Yorkshire Bank, St John’s Square.

@WGBpl

Follow Winter Gardens Blackpool for all the latest announcements, news and get behind the scenes of Blackpool's biggest venue.

    Image of a map with the location of Blackpool Winter Gardens marked Winter Gardens Blackppol map marker icon

    Getting Here

    Winter Gardens, 97 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 1HL