Opening Times

Opening times vary, check the latest operating times for both the venue and box office below.

arrow_downward

Event Finder

Opening times vary and the venue may close for private use, the latest opening times are listed below.

Box office and Winter Gardens Opening Times

Box Office   Winter Gardens  
Weds 10th July

11am-3pm

Weds 10th July 11.00am-late
Thurs 11th July

CLOSED

Thurs 11th July CLOSED
Fri 12th July

11am-3pm

Fri 12th July 11.00am-late
Sat 13th July

11am-3pm

Sat 13th July 11.00am-late
Sun 14th July

11am-7.30pm

Sun 14th July 11.00am-late
Mon 15th July

11am-3pm

Mon 15th July 11.00am-late
Tues 16th July

11am-3pm

Tues 16th July 11.00am-late
Weds 17th July

11am-3pm

Weds 17th July 11.00am-late
Thurs 18th July

11am-3pm

Thurs 18th July 11.00am-late
Fri 19th July

11am-8pm

Fri 19th July 11.00am-late
Sat 20th July

11am-7.30pm

Sat 20th July 11.00am-late
Sun 21st July

11am-7.30pm

Sun 21st July 11.00am-late
Mon 22nd July

11am-7pm

Mon 22nd July 11.00am-late
Tues 23rd July

11am-7pm

Tues 23rd July 11.00am-late
Weds 24th July

 11am-7pm

Weds 24th July 11.00am-late
Thurs 25th July

11am-7pm

Thurs 25th July 11.00am-late
Fri 26th July

 11am-7pm

Fri 26th July 11.00am-late
Sat 27th July

 11am-7pm

Sat 27th July 11.00am-late
Sun 28th July

 11am-7pm

Sun 28th July 11.00am-late
Mon 29th July

11am-3pm

Mon 29th July 11.00am-late
Tues 30th July

11am-3pm

Tues 30th July 11.00am-late
Weds 31st July

CLOSED

Weds 31st July 11.00am-late
Thurs 1st Aug

CLOSED

Thurs 1st Aug  11.00am-late
Fri 2nd Aug

CLOSED

Fri 2nd Aug  11.00am-late
Sat 3rd Aug

CLOSED

Sat 3rd Aug  11.00am-late
Sun 4th Aug

CLOSED

Sun 4th Aug  11.00am-late
Mon 5th Aug

11am-3pm

Mon 5th Aug  11.00am-late
Tues 6th Aug

11am-3pm

Tues 6th Aug  11.00am-late
Weds 7th Aug

11am-3pm

Weds 7th Aug  11.00am-late
Thurs 8th Aug

11am-3pm

Thurs 8th Aug  11.00am-late
Fri 9th Aug

11am-3pm

Fri 9th Aug  11.00am-late
Sat 10th Aug

11am-3pm

Sat 10th Aug  11.00am-late
Sun 11th Aug

CLOSED

Sun 11th Aug  11.00am-late
Mon 12th Aug

11am-3pm

Mon 12th Aug  11.00am-late
Tues 13th Aug

11am-3pm

Tues 13th Aug  11.00am-late
Weds 14th Aug

11am-3pm

Weds 14th Aug  11.00am-late
Thurs 15th Aug

11am-3pm

Thurs 15th Aug  11.00am-late
Fri 16th Aug

11am-3pm

Fri 16th Aug  11.00am-late
Sat 17th Aug

11am-7.30pm

Sat 17th Aug  11.00am-late
Sun 18th Aug

11am-7.30pm

Sun 18th Aug  11.00am-late
Mon 19th Aug

11am-3pm

Mon 19th Aug  11.00am-late
Tues 20th Aug

11am-3pm

Tues 20th Aug  11.00am-late
Weds 21st Aug

11am-3pm

Weds 21st Aug  11.00am-late
Thurs 22nd Aug

11am-3pm

Thurs 22nd Aug  11.00am-late
Fri 23rd Aug

11am-3pm

Fri 23rd Aug  11.00am-late
Sat 24th Aug

11am-3pm

Sat 24th Aug  11.00am-late
Sun 25th Aug

CLOSED

Sun 25th Aug  11.00am-late
Mon 26th Aug

11am-3pm

Mon 26th Aug  11.00am-late
Tues 27th Aug

11am-7.30pm

Tues 27th Aug  11.00am-late
Weds 28th Aug

11am-7.30pm

Weds 28th Aug  11.00am-late
Thurs 29th Aug

11am-7.30pm

Thurs 29th Aug  11.00am-late
Fri 30th Aug

11am-7.30pm

Fri 30th Aug  11.00am-late
Sat 31st Aug

11am-7.30pm

Sat 31st Aug  11.00am-late

Box Office opening Hours vary according to events and are subject to change.

The Winter Gardens Box Office is situated on Church Street, Blackpool opposite the Yorkshire Bank, St John’s Square.

@WGBpl

Follow Winter Gardens Blackpool for all the latest announcements, news and get behind the scenes of Blackpool's biggest venue.

    Image of a map with the location of Blackpool Winter Gardens marked Winter Gardens Blackppol map marker icon

    Getting Here

    Winter Gardens, 97 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 1HL