Event Finder

Theatre & Musicals

MAMMA MIA!

21 March 2023 - 01 April 2023

Book Tickets
  • Dates & Times

Overview keyboard_arrow_down

Due to the current Coronavirus outbreak and the government measures implemented to limit its spread, this event has been postponed until March 2023. Customers are advised to keep hold of their tickets as they will be valid for the rescheduled dates. To make a ticket enquiry email [email protected]

Join us at MAMMA MIA! and enjoy the ultimate feel-good factor at the world’s sunniest and most exhilarating smash-hit musical in Blackpool.

Set on a Greek island paradise, a story of love, friendship and identity is cleverly told through the timeless songs of ABBA.

Sophie’s quest to discover the father she’s never known brings her mother face to face with three men from her distant romantic past on the eve of a wedding they’ll never forget.

This irresistibly funny show has been thrilling audiences all around the world and now there’s never been a better time to see this unforgettable musical in Blackpool.

Whatever age you are, you can’t help but have the time of your life at MAMMA MIA!

Price
From £20.00
Venue
Opera House

Dates & Times keyboard_arrow_down

Tuesday 21 March 07:30PM Opera House Book Tickets
Wednesday 22 March 07:30PM Opera House Book Tickets
Thursday 23 March 02:30PM Opera House Book Tickets
Thursday 23 March 07:30PM Opera House Book Tickets
Friday 24 March 07:30PM Opera House Book Tickets
Saturday 25 March 02:30PM Opera House Book Tickets
Saturday 25 March 07:30PM Opera House Book Tickets
Monday 27 March 07:30PM Opera House Book Tickets
Tuesday 28 March 07:30PM Opera House Book Tickets
Wednesday 29 March 07:30PM Opera House Book Tickets
Thursday 30 March 02:30PM Opera House Book Tickets
Thursday 30 March 07:30PM Opera House Book Tickets
Friday 31 March 07:30PM Opera House Book Tickets
Saturday 01 April 02:30PM Opera House Book Tickets
Saturday 01 April 07:30PM Opera House Book Tickets

Videos

@WGBpl

Follow Winter Gardens Blackpool for all the latest announcements, news and get behind the scenes of Blackpool's biggest venue.