Event Finder

Theatre & Musicals

Hairspray The Musical

13 December 2021 - 02 January 2022

Book Tickets
  • Dates & Times

Overview keyboard_arrow_down

It’s Baltimore, 1962 where Tracy Turnblad, a big girl with big hair and an even bigger heart, is on a mission to follow her dreams and dance her way onto national TV. Tracy’s audition makes her a local star and soon she is using her new-found fame to fight for equality, bagging local heartthrob Link Larkin along the way!

Featuring the hit songs Welcome To The 60s, You Can’t Stop The Beat, The Nicest Kids in Town and many more.

Don’t miss this irresistible feel-good show that will have you smiling for days - let your hair down and book now!

Price
From £17.50
Fees & levies may apply, find out more here.
Venue
Opera House

Dates & Times keyboard_arrow_down

Monday 13 December 07:00PM Off-peak Opera House Book Tickets
Tuesday 14 December 07:00PM Off-peak Opera House Book Tickets
Wednesday 15 December 02:30PM Off-peak Opera House Book Tickets
Wednesday 15 December 07:00PM Off-peak Opera House Book Tickets
Thursday 16 December 07:00PM Off-peak Opera House Book Tickets
Friday 17 December 07:00PM Off-peak Opera House Book Tickets
Saturday 18 December 02:30PM Peak Opera House Book Tickets
Saturday 18 December 07:00PM Peak Opera House Book Tickets
Monday 20 December 02:30PM Peak Opera House Book Tickets
Monday 20 December 07:00PM Peak Opera House Book Tickets
Tuesday 21 December 02:30PM Peak Opera House Book Tickets
Tuesday 21 December 07:00PM Peak Opera House Book Tickets
Wednesday 22 December 02:30PM Peak Opera House Book Tickets
Wednesday 22 December 07:00PM Peak Opera House Book Tickets
Thursday 23 December 07:00PM Peak Opera House Book Tickets
Friday 24 December 02:30PM Peak Opera House Book Tickets
Sunday 26 December 06:00PM Peak Opera House Book Tickets
Monday 27 December 02:30PM Peak Opera House Book Tickets
Monday 27 December 07:00PM Peak Opera House Book Tickets
Tuesday 28 December 02:30PM Off-peak Opera House Book Tickets
Tuesday 28 December 07:00PM Off-peak Opera House Book Tickets
Wednesday 29 December 02:30PM Off-peak Opera House Book Tickets
Wednesday 29 December 07:00PM Off-peak Opera House Book Tickets
Thursday 30 December 07:00PM Off-peak Opera House Book Tickets
Friday 31 December 02:30PM Peak Opera House Book Tickets
Sunday 02 January 02:00PM Off-peak Opera House Book Tickets
Sunday 02 January 06:00PM Off-peak Opera House Book Tickets

@WGBpl

Follow Winter Gardens Blackpool for all the latest announcements, news and get behind the scenes of Blackpool's biggest venue.