VIP Priority Club Booths Elf

Book Now arrow_downward

Event Finder

  • Home
  • VIP Priority Club Booths Elf

Upgrade your experience for the ultimate family experience with an exclusive VIP package

Enjoy a private booth for you and up to 3 guests, with pre-prepared drinks and snacks as well as a personal host catering to your groups needs.

Including early access to soak up the atmosphere, guided escort to your seats from your personal host and private use of the booth at the interval to enjoy more pre-ordered drinks.

Choose from 2 specially designed packages with kids packs available. All packages including a personal host, use of the booth pre-show and during the interval.  

 

An extremely limited number of booths are available per performance. Price is based of 4 people sharing the booth, if you require a larger booking please email [email protected] Please note VIP Priority packages do not include show tickets.

Booking Links 

19:30 Thursday 21 October - Link 

19:30 Friday 22 October - Link 

13:00 Saturday 23 October - Link

19:30 Saturday 23 October - Link 

13:00 Sunday 24 October - Link

19:30 Tuesday 26 October - Link

13:00 Wednesday 27 October - Link

19:30 Wednesday 27 October - Link

19:30 Thursday 28 October - Link 

19:30 Friday 29 October - Link

13:00 Saturday 30 October - Link

19:30 Saturday 30 October - Link

13:00 Sunday 31 October - Link

@WGBpl

Follow Winter Gardens Blackpool for all the latest announcements, news and get behind the scenes of Blackpool's biggest venue.

    Image of a map with the location of Blackpool Winter Gardens marked Winter Gardens Blackppol map marker icon

    Getting Here

    Winter Gardens, 97 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 1HL