Gifts for the film lovers

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Thursday 12 – Sat 25 November

The Full Monty

Tuesday 5 – Saturday 9 December

future Fanfest 2

Saturday 25 February

Gifts for the Musical lovers

Rock Of Ages

Monday 20 – Saturday 25 February

The SpongeBob Musical

Tuesday 13 – Saturday 17 June

The Commitments

Monday 1 – Saturday 6 May

Gifts for the comedy lovers

Jimmy Carr

Friday 9 June

Tommy Cannon - Rock On Tommy

Saturday 4 November

Sarah Millican: Late Bloomer

Wednesday 12 June 2024

Gifts for the dance lovers

Johannes Radebe

Saturday 15 April

Strictly Come Dancing The Profesionals 2023

Thursday 11 May

Diversity

Saturday 3rd February 2024

Gifts for the music lovers

Billy Ocean

Saturday 29 April

Elvis Tribute Artist World Tour

Sunday 14 May

The Proclaimers

Saturday 20 May

monogram winter gardens logo
Keep up to date

Stay in the loop, sign up for regular email updates with the latest events, news & offers.

Subscribe to our newsletter

© Copyright Blackpool Entertainment Company 2023. All Rights Reserved.