Customer notice: The lift within the Opera House is currently out of order, customers with mobility issues are advised to book seats within the stalls until the required repairs are completed.

Tue, October 25, 2022 - Sat, November 5, 2022

Dreamgirls The Musical

Dreamgirls The Musical

Let your soul sing with the dazzling multi-award winning DREAMGIRLS at the Opera House Blackpool in 2022. Direct from the West End with an extraordinary story and the unforgettable, spine-tingling vocals that send audiences wild, this spectacular musical production features the classic songs And I Am Telling You I’m Not Going, Listen, I Am Changing and One Night Only.

venue

Opera House,
Winter Gardens Blackpool
Previous
Next

Photos of UK Tour company by Matt Crockett. © Dreamgirls UK Tour 2021

Meet The Dreams – Effie, Lorrell and Deena – three talented young singers in the turbulent 1960s, a revolutionary time in American music history. Join the three friends as they embark upon a musical rollercoaster ride through a world of fame, fortune and the ruthless realities of show business, testing their friendships to the very limit.

Dates & Times

Tue, October 25, 2022
19:30
Wed, October 26, 2022
19:30
Thu, October 27, 2022
14:30
Thu, October 27, 2022
19:30
Fri, October 28, 2022
19:30
Sat, October 29, 2022
14:30
Sat, October 29, 2022
19:30
Mon, October 31, 2022
19:30
Tue, November 1, 2022
19:30
Wed, November 2, 2022
19:30
Thu, November 3, 2022
14:30
Thu, November 3, 2022
19:30
Fri, November 4, 2022
19:30
Sat, November 5, 2022
14:30
Sat, November 5, 2022
19:30

Prices

Midweek
From £20.00

Fees & levies may apply, find out more here.

© Copyright Blackpool Entertainment Company 2022. All Rights Reserved.